Dauphin Island Sea Lab Foundation


Mailing Address:

PO Box 82151

Mobile, AL  36689


Office Located at 4513 Old Shell Road Suite 2



Friends of the Sea Lab Members 9/1/2020


Mr. and Mrs. Travis Bedsole

Mr. Bart Briggs

Mr. Jay Ison

Mr. Richard Spates

Mr. Marty Stapleton



Ms. Ann Bedsole

Dr. and Mrs. Ken Ellingwood

Mr. Skipper Tonsmeire



Mr. and Mrs. Mark Allen

Dr. Jack Dipalma

Dr. Floyd Fraser

Mr. and Mrs. Gary Freedman

Ms. Eva Golson

Mr. Bud Urquhart

Dr. John Valentine

Ms. Margaret Vanloock



Mr. John Bedsole

Ms. Florence Blankenship

Mr. and Mrs. Steve Chambless

Mr. Bob Collins

Ms. Suzanne Damrich

Mr. Bill Haffner

Ms. Tara Halstead

Mr. and Mrs. Patrick Harrigan

Ms. Helene Hassell

Mr. Charlie Jackson

Dr. Ben King

Mr. and Mrs. Gaylord Lyon

Mr. and Mrs. Ian Malcolm

Mr. and Mrs. Robert Maycock

Ms. Peggy Mitchell

Ms. Eliska Morgan

Mr. and Mrs. Harris Morrissette

Mr. and Mrs. Sean Nicholas

Mr. and Mrs. Sam St. John

Ms. Celia Wallace

Mr. Marc Whitehead



Mr. and Mrs. James Adams

Mr. Thomas Ashby

Mr. and Mrs. Joe Babington

Ms. Melissa Baker

Bennett and Amy Bearden

Mr. and Mrs. Tee Blalock

Ms. Tanna Brown

Mr. Scott Browning

Mr. Don Brummett

Mr. Paul Burkholder

Mr. and Mrs. Curt Burney

Dr. Joseph Busta

Ms. Cele Cameron

Ms. Renee Campbell

Mr. and Mrs. David Carrington

Mr. Douglas Clarke

Mr. and Mrs. Charles Cockrell

Mr. and Mrs. Dan Cushing

Mr. and Mrs. Tom Damson

Mr. George Davis

Mr. Terry DeBrow

Ms. Carol DeHart

Ms. Laura Dickens

Ms. Sharon Drachlis

Ms. Suanne Drake

Ms. Jessica Dybsetter

Mr. and Mrs. Ricky Dyess

Ms. Erica Elzey

Mr. David England

Mr. Lance Estrada

Ms. Lillie Eubanks

Ms. Amanda Ezell

Ms. Denise Farmer

Mr. Lee Fernandez

Ms. Carole Finch

Mr. Tom Gaillard

Ms. Kim Gillow

Ms. Lisa Goodloe

Ms. Leslie Goula

Dr. and Mrs. Curtis Graf

Mr. and Mrs. Craig Greene

Mr. and Mrs. Robert Greer

Mr. Richard Gudmundson

Mr. Fred Hardman

Ms. Virginia Harkness

Mr. Scott Heggeman

Maxie Hellman

Lexton Hernandez

Mr. Ricky Herron

Meredith Hilleary

Mr. and Mrs. Tom Hinds

Mr. and Mrs. Robert Holycross

Ms. Karen Hoof

Dr. and Mrs. John B. Howell

Dr. and Mrs. Charles Hunter

Ms. Valerie Iliff

Mr. Bill Johnson

Mr. Kenneth Jones

Ms. Barbara Katenkamp

Ms. Jane Kretzer

Mr. Darron Lacey

Mr. Ernest Ladd

Mr. and Mrs. Harold Lami

Dr. Charles Lilly

Ms. Patricia Linder

Dr. Russell March

Daphne Marcum

Mr. and Mrs. Charles Martin

Ms. Amber Mathis

Ms. Beth Mathison

Mr. and Mrs. Barrett McCall

Dr. Larry McGee

Ms. Ashleigh McGriff

Mr. and Mrs. John McMurphy

Dr. and Mrs. Trip McVay

Ms. Karen Miller

Ms. Merrill Mitchell

Mr. and Mrs. Mark Mostellar

Dr. and Mrs. Jay Murray

Mr. John Nix

Dr. and Mrs. Richard Otts

Personal Edge Fitness

Dr. and Mrs. Sean Powers

Mr. and Mrs. Roy Price

Mr. and Mrs. Erling Riis

Ms. Lanie Roberts

Mr. and Mrs. Mike Rogers

Ms. Michele Rumpf

Bailey Savage

Mr. Jeff Schock

Ms. Mary Lou Serchen

Mr. and Mrs. Bob Sharp

Ms. Julie Sirmon

Ms. Judy Stout

Mr. and Mrs. Allen Sullivan

Ms. Nicky Tarantole

Ms. Melissa Taylor

Ms. Amanda Tinsley

Mr. Richard Tremayne

Mr. and Mrs. Selwyn Turner

Ms. Lee Vick

Mr. Russell Voisin

Dr. and Mrs. Todd Volkman

Mr. Phillip Waldrop

Dr. and Mrs. Tony Waldrop

Ashley Walker

Dr. and Mrs. David Walsh

Ms. Erna Whiston

Ms. Melissa Wolff

Mr. and Mrs. Tommy Zieman





Todd Amos

Mr. Kinley Bell

Ms. Mimi Bell

Ms. Danielle Chavers

Mr. and Mrs. Brad Clark

Mr. Daniel Good

Mr. Jimmy Hartman

Mr. Robert Lewis

Samuel Lockmiller

Ms. Joan Smith

Mr. Alan Tolson

Ms. Erin Wheeler

Ms. Jane Williamson

Ms. Patti Zukley



Mallory Armstrong

Miss Jane Hecker

Master Sam Hecker